Administrative Staff
Sl. No. Name of Staff Designation Date of Joining Remarks
1 Bijaya kumar Bastia Head clerk 22.06.1979  
2 Subash Chandra Malla Head clerk 29.07.1981  
3 Pradeep Ku Sinha Jr.Clerk 22.12.80  
4 Sudhansu Sekhar Mohapatrs Jr. Clerk 17.10.07  
5 Sumitra Nayak Jr Clerk 17.10.07  
6 Ramesh Ch Acharya Jr. Clerk 24.2.82  
7 Jaya Prakash Mohapatra Jr. Clerk 01.06.82  
8 Smt.Sukanti Das Jr. Clerk 07.02.93  
9 Hemanta Kumar Das Asst. Store Keeper 10.08.94  
10 Manoranjan Behera Jr. Store Keeper 23.10.07  
11 Nirmal Badu Jr. Store Keeper 09.09.08  
News & Events
Principal’s Message
Developments in the areas of information and Communication Techn ology has accelerated the process of good Governance and transparancy in administration. This website has exposed our institution in the global area in reflecting the talents of our trainees.
Name :
E-mail :
Contact No :
Message :